Read, sing, rhyme, and play together. Spark your toddler's love of reading with a storytime designed to build letter knowledge, vocabulary, and narrative skills. Plenty of wiggling and moving around, too!

 

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
10:45am to 11:15am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: