Bring your walking shoes and a water bottle and be prepared for a fun and invigorating urban walk.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 28 2018.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: