Bring your walking shoes and a water bottle and be prepared for a fun and invigorating urban walk.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: