Bring your walking shoes and a water bottle and be prepared for a fun and invigorating urban walk.

When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 22 2017.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: