2017

New Year's Day: Sunday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday: Monday, Jan. 16

President's Day: Monday, Feb. 20

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 4

Staff Training Day: Thursday, Oct. 5

Veterans Day: Saturday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving: Wednesday, Nov. 22 close at 5 p.m., Thursday & Friday, Nov. 23 & 24

Christmas: Sunday & Monday, Dec. 24 & 25