Book Group: "For Such a Time" by Kate Breslin

Monday, May 21, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"For Such a Time" by Kate Breslin

The Book Lovers Podcast

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Join the Book Lovers Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board and share your love of reading with the world!

Bainbridge Waterfront: “The Perfect Horse: the daring U. S. mission to rescue the priceless stallions kidnapped by the Nazis” by Elizabeth Letts

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Selected titles are available at the  library's service desk.

All titles are available from the Washington Talking Book and Braille Library (wtbbl.org).

“The Perfect Horse: the daring U. S. mission to rescue the priceless stallions kidnapped by the Nazis” by Elizabeth Letts

Bainbridge Waterfront: "Of Mice and Men" by John Steinbeck

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Selected titles are available at the  library's service desk.

All titles are available from the Washington Talking Book and Braille Library (wtbbl.org).

"Of Mice and Men" by John Steinbeck

Bainbridge Waterfront: "The Immortal Irishman: the Irish revolutionary who became an American hero" by Timothy Egan

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Selected titles are available at the  library's service desk.

All titles are available from the Washington Talking Book and Braille Library (wtbbl.org).

"The Immortal Irishman: the Irish revolutionary who became an American hero" by Timothy Egan

VIP: "The Dog who Came in from the Cold" by Alexander McCall Smith and "Born a Crime: stories from a South African childhood" by Trevor Noah

Friday, April 6, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

This group is facilitated by the Bainbridge VIP (Visually Impaired Persons) Group and meets several times a year, always on a first Friday. Audiobooks available from the Washington Talking Book and Braille Library. www.wtbbl.org

"The Dog who Came in from the Cold" by Alexander McCall Smith and "Born a Crime: stories from a South African childhood" by Trevor Noah

Book Group: "The Wide Sargasso Sea" by Jean Rhys

Saturday, May 12, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Selected titles are available at the library's service desk.

"The Wide Sargasso Sea" by Jean Rhys

Book Group: "The Tortilla Curtain" by T.C. Boyle

Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Selected titles are available at the library's service desk.

"The Tortilla Curtain" by T.C. Boyle

Book Group: "Before the Fall" by Noah Hawley

Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Selected titles are available at the library's service desk.

"Before the Fall" by Noah Hawley

Book Group: "The Black Count: glory, revolution, betrayal, and the real Count of Monte Cristo" by Tom Reiss

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"The Black Count: glory, revolution, betrayal, and the real Count of Monte Cristo" by Tom Reiss 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Books