Book Group: "Bring Your Own Book"

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

"Bring Your Own Book"

Bring a book of your choice to share with the group.

Book Group: "Another Brooklyn" by Jacqueline Woodson

Monday, November 26, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"Another Brooklyn" by Jacqueline Woodson

Book Group: "Healer" by Carol Cassella

Monday, October 22, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"Healer" by Carol Cassella

"The Tortilla Curtain" by T.C. Boyle

Monday, September 24, 2018 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Selected titles are available at your library's service desk.

"The Tortilla Curtain" by T.C. Boyle

Classics: "Mastermind" by Maria Konnikova

Monday, November 19, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

"Mastermind" by Maria Konnikova

Classics: "A Study in Emerald" by Neil Gaiman

Monday, October 15, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

"A Study in Emerald" by Neil Gaiman

Classics: "A Study in Scarlet" by Arthur Conan Doyle

Monday, September 17, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

"A Study in Scarlet" by Arthur Conan Doyle

Ferry Tales: "The Sympathizer" by Viet Thanh Nguyen

Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm

A commuter discussion on the 4:45 Seattle to Bainbridge Ferry. 

"The Sympathizer" by Viet Thanh Nguyen

Ferry Tales: "Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine" by Gail Honeyman

Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm

A commuter discussion on the 4:45 Seattle to Bainbridge Ferry. 

"Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine" by Gail Honeyman

Ferry Tales: "The Killers of the Flower Moon" by David Grann

Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
4:45pm to 5:15pm

A commuter discussion on the 4:45 Seattle to Bainbridge Ferry. 

"The Killers of the Flower Moon" by David Grann

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Books