Chris Craft Weekend Book Sale by Port Orchard Friends of the Library

Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

Celebrate the summer with a new book! Visit the Library during the Chris Craft Rendezvous weekend while the Library is open on Friday, July 14 or Saturday, July 15 and peruse our selection of books, magazines, and movies for sale.

Chris Craft Weekend Book Sale by Port Orchard Friends of the Library

Friday, July 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

Celebrate the summer with a new book! Visit the Library during the Chris Craft Rendezvous weekend while the Library is open on Friday, July 14 or Saturday, July 15 and peruse our selection of books, magazines, and movies for sale.

St. Patrick's Day Book Sale by Port Orchard Friends of the Library

Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with a new book! Visit the Library during open hours on Friday, March 17 or Saturday, March 18 and peruse our selection of books for sale.

St. Patrick's Day Book Sale by Port Orchard Friends of the Library

Friday, March 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with a new book! Visit the Library during open hours on Friday, March 17 or Saturday, March 18 and peruse our selection of books for sale.

Port Orchard Friends of the Library Meeting

Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Join the Port Orchard Friends of the Library on the third Wednesday of every month for a meeting or a work party! Thank you for supporting Kitsap Regional Library.

Port Orchard Friends of the Library Meeting

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm

Port Orchard Friends of the Library Meeting

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

Saturday is $5 Bag Day

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Friday, February 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 6:00pm

Friends of the Library Book Sale

Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm

Taste of Port Orchard Friends of the Library Book Sale

Saturday, September 3, 2016 -
10:00am to 3:00pm

Taste of Port Orchard Friends of the Library Book Sale

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Friends of the Library