Ukulele Lessons

Repeats every week every Saturday 5 times.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am

Learn the basics of the ukulele. 

Registration is required for these lessons and space is limited. Please plan on attending all 5 sessions.

What to Bring:

- Pen/Pencil

- Paper

- Ukulele!

If you would like to borrow a ukulele to learn on from the Library, please call 360-876-2224 to inquire!

Ukulele Lessons

Repeats every week every Monday 4 times.
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Learn the basics of the ukulele. 

Registration is required for these lessons and space is limited. Please plan on attending all 5 sessions.

What to Bring:

- Pen/Pencil

- Paper

- Ukulele!

If you would like to borrow a ukulele to learn on from the Library, please call 360-876-2224 to inquire!

Ukulele Lessons

Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm

Learn the basics of the ukulele. 

Registration is required for these lessons and space is limited. Please plan on attending all 5 sessions.

What to Bring:

- Pen/Pencil

- Paper

- Ukulele!

If you would like to borrow a ukulele to learn on from the Library, please call 360-876-2224 to inquire!

Ukulele Lessons

Repeats every week every Friday 5 times.
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm

Learn the basics of the ukulele. 

Registration is required for these lessons and space is limited. Please plan on attending all 5 sessions.

What to Bring:

- Pen/Pencil

- Paper

- Ukulele!

If you would like to borrow a ukulele to learn on from the Library, please call 360-876-2224 to inquire!

Ukulele Lessons

Repeats every week every Saturday 5 times.
Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am

Learn the basics of the ukulele. 

Registration is required for these lessons and space is limited. Please plan on attending all 5 sessions.

What to Bring:

- Pen/Pencil

- Paper

- Ukulele!

If you would like to borrow a ukulele to learn on from the Library, please call 360-876-2224 to inquire!

Ukulele Lessons

Repeats every week every Saturday 4 times.
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am

Learn the basics of the ukulele at the Library in Port Orchard. 

Registration is required for these lessons and space is limited. If you would like to borrow a ukulele to learn on from the Library, please call 360-876-2224 to inquire!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Music