The Book Lovers Podcast

Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Feb 28 2018 except Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018.
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Join the Book Lovers Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board and share your love of reading with the world!

The Book Lovers Podcast

Repeats every month on September, October, November on the first Friday until Fri Nov 03 2017. Also includes Fri Sep 22 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017.
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Join the Book Lovers Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board and share your love of reading with the world!

The Book Lovers' Podcast

Repeats every month on July, August on the first Friday until Fri Aug 25 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 23 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017.
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:30pm

Join the Book Lover's Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board, and share your love of reading with the world!

Subscribe to RSS - Podcasting