The Book Lovers Podcast

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 25 2018 except Fri Mar 16 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 18 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Join the Book Lovers Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board and share your love of reading with the world!

Book Lovers' Podcast

Repeats every month on March, April, May on the fourth Friday 3 times.
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Join the Book Lover's Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board, and share your love of reading with the world!

Book Lovers' Podcast

Repeats every month on March, April, May on the first Friday 3 times.
Friday, March 3, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm

Join the Book Lover's Podcast, a monthly show produced by and starring the Poulsbo Teen Advisory Board, and share your love of reading with the world!

Subscribe to RSS - Podcasts