Walking Club

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Thu Aug 31 2017.
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

Bring your walking shoes and a water bottle and be prepared for a fun and invigorating urban walk.

Mason Jar Planters

Monday, April 3, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:30pm

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Mason Jar Planters

Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Mason Jar Planters

Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Mason Jar Planters

Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Mason Jar Planters

Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Mason Jar Planters

Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Mason Jar Planters

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Paint a mason jar with chalkboard paint and then turn it into a functional herb planter to sit on your windowsill! Registration required.

Walking Club

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Jun 01 2017.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00am

Bring your walking shoes and a water bottle and be prepared for a fun and invigorating urban walk.

Artist Trading Cards

Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 11:30am

Make miniature mixed media masterpieces suitable for trading, giving, or keeping!

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Social