Virtual Up Lit Book Group (Poulsbo)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

The Up Lit book group reads hopeful literary fiction.  This month we are reading and sharing uplifting fiction titles with a theme of food. Join the conversation by clicking on the link below or dial-in by phone.

Zoom Link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/98916845167

Dial in toll free: ​888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 989 1684 5167 followed by #. 

Virtual Up Lit Book Group (Poulsbo)

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

The Up Lit book group reads hopeful literary fiction. This month we’ll chat about our recent or favorite uplifting fiction reads. Join the conversation by clicking on the link below or dial-in by phone.

Zoom Link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/98916845167

Dial in toll free: ​888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 989 1684 5167 followed by #. 

Virtual Best Seller Book Group (Sylvan Way)

Repeats every month on June, July, August on the fourth Monday until Mon Aug 24 2020.
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

The Virtual Best Seller Book Group (Sylvan Way) reads fiction and nonfiction best sellers throughout the year.

Join the conversation by clicking on the link below or dial-in by phone.

Zoom link: https://krl.zoom.us/j/96779282499

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 967 7928 2499, followed by #.

June 22  - "Becoming" by Michelle Obama

Virtual Downtown Bremerton Book Group

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

The Downtown Bremerton book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Join by video by clicking on the link below or dial in by phone.

Zoom link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/97406253323

Dial in toll free: 888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 974 0625 3323, followed by #. 

Virtual Downtown Bremerton Book Group

Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Mar 31 2022.
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

The Downtown Bremerton book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Print copies are available at the branch.

March 22: Gods of Jade and Shadow by Silvia Moreno-Garcia

April 26: Hag-Seed: William Shakespeare's The Tempest Retold by Margaret Atwood

Lunch with a Librarian

Repeats every week until Wed Aug 26 2020.
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Short community conversations on a wide range of topics. Join by video by clicking on the link below or dial in by phone.

 Zoom Link: https://krl.zoom.us/j/99864680430

Dial in toll free: 888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 998 6468 0430, followed by #. 

June 10: Practical Internet Privacy, a presentation followed by Q & A.

June 17: Learn about trusted websites for reliable health and wellness information.

Lunch with a Librarian

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Short community conversations on a wide range of topics. Join by video by clicking on the link below or dial in by phone.

This week's selection: "Question of the Week": What will you miss about social distancing when it is over?

Zoom link: https://krl.zoom.us/j/99864680430

Dial in toll free: 998 6468 0430. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 888 788 0099 followed by #.

 

Virtual Silverdale Book Group

Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 19 2020.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

The Silverdale Library book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Join by video by clicking on the link below or dial in by phone. August's title is “Giant's in the Earth” by O.E. Rolvaag.

Zoom Link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/98538515566

Dial in toll free: ​888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 985 3851 5566 followed by #. 

 

Virtual Port Orchard Book Group

Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Aug 16 2022.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

The Port Orchard Library book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Join by video by clicking on the Zoom link below or dial in by phone.


Zoom link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/99241012675

Dial in toll free: 888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 992 4101 2675 followed by #. 

Virtual Manchester Book Group

Repeats every month on June, July, August on the third Monday until Mon Aug 17 2020.
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 7:00pm

The Manchester Library book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Join by video by clicking on the link below or dial in by phone.

Zoom link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/97024274617

Dial in toll free: 888 788 0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 970 2427 4617, followed by #. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult