Grade School Storytime

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 12 2021.
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Grade School Storytime: Diverse stories and activities that promote imagination, develop language, and introduce your child to concepts they’ll need for creative, mathematical, and scientific thinking.

Join our community Zoom room to view this event.

Click on the Zoom link to get started: https://krl.zoom.us/j/92513967174

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID (925 1396 7174) followed by #."

Virtual Baby Band

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Be ready to shake, rattle and bounce with your little one! 
Baby Band focuses on developing pre-literacy skills through songs and rhymes; as well as promoting motor skill, emotional, and cognitive development through movement and music exploration. 

Virtual Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 13 2021.
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness. 

Virtual Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 25 2021.
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness. 

Virtual Baby Band

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Baby Band focuses on developing pre-literacy skills through songs and rhymes; as well as promoting motor skill, emotional, and cognitive development through movement and music exploration. 

This program is designed to facilitate bonding between babies and their caregivers. A shaker and scarf/handkerchief are recommended. Be ready to shake, rattle and bounce with your little one! 

Virtual Noon Year's Party

Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:45am to 12:15pm

Join us for a family-friendly noon year celebration: stories, rhymes, countdown, and dance party!

 

Join our community Zoom room to view this event.

Get started here: https://krl.zoom.us/j/96805009975

 

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 968 0500 9975 followed by #.

 

If you’re new to Zoom, there are three ways to participate:

Virtual Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 19 2020 except Wed Nov 11 2020.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness. 

Virtual Baby Storytime

Repeats every week every Monday 3 times.
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Books, lap bounces, songs and rhymes promote language learning and early literacy skills for babies 0-18 months. Virtual playgroup to follow storytime. 

Join our community Zoom room to view this event.

Virtual Family Storytime

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri Oct 30 2020.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness.

Virtual Baby Band

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am

Baby Band focuses on developing pre-literacy skills through songs and rhymes; as well as promoting motor skill, emotional, and cognitive development through movement and music exploration.

This program is designed to facilitate bonding between babies and their caregivers. Be ready to shake, rattle and bounce with your little one! Grab a scarf/handkerchief and your rattle or check out this video for ideas to make your own instruments:

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschool