Join us in the branch for a morning of song, stories, and rhyme to promote early literacy and encourage social and emotional development for our youngest patrons. 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 13 times except Wed Jul 06 2022, Wed Jul 13 2022.
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Intended Audience: