Join us in the branch for a storytime designed to build early literacy skills through stories, rhymes, songs and lots of full body movement. All ages still welcome!

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Friday 10 times except Fri Mar 17 2023.
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Intended Audience: