Starting January 24, 2023, trained volunteers from the AARP will be offering tax free preparation assistance. Please bring your social security card, any paperwork and your 2021 tax return.

Tuesdays 12:30-6pm, Thursdays 12:30-5pm, one Saturday a month (1/28, 2/25, 3/25, 4/8) 11am-4pm.

Appointments for Tax Aide services can be made by clicking on the following link and selecting “Locate Sites Near Me”: https://taxaide.aarpfoundation.org/

General questions regarding Tax Aide services at Poulsbo Library can be emailed to: poulsbotaxaid@gmail.com

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Apr 13 2023.
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
Intended Audience: