Babies and caregivers enjoy musical experiences that nurture preliteracy skills as well as physical, social and emotional development. 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 10 times.
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Intended Audience: