Babies and caregivers enjoy musical experiences that nurture preliteracy skills as well as physical, social and emotional development. 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 28 2023.
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Intended Audience: