Buy books, movies, and music and support the Library. Sponsored by Friends of the Silverdale Library. 

Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 26 2022 except Mon May 30 2022, Mon Jul 04 2022, Mon Sep 05 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022.
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Intended Audience: