The PCHS mobile team can help individuals with insurance enrollment, navigate community resources, address acute and chronic health concerns, facilitate age-appropriate screening tests, and connect with specialists when appropriate.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 15 times.
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Intended Audience: