Share your voice, play games, create art, do amazing projects, or just hang out with friends in a virtual space. Grades 6-12.

 

 
Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
978 5789 7487
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Feb 28 2022 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Dec 30 2021. Also includes Thu Mar 03 2022, Thu Mar 17 2022, Thu Apr 07 2022, Thu Apr 21 2022.
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Intended Audience: