The Downtown Bremerton book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Print copies of selected titles are available at the branch. For reader's choice topics, please connect with library staff if you would like recommendations.

May 23: The Confession Club by Elizabeth Berg (please excuse the misprint in May Inspire)

June 27: Reader's choice

July 25Looking for Betty MacDonald by Paula Becker

August 22: This Tender Land by William Kent Krueger

September 26: Reader's choice: Graphic Novel​

October 24: Reader's choice: Murder or Magic - choose a book about murder or magic

November 28: Reader's choice: Nostalgic November - re-read an all-time favorite book

December 26: Reader's choice: Quick Lit - read a book of any format under 200 pages

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
893 6995 2044
When: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Sat Dec 31 2022.
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Intended Audience: