Celebrate the return of spring with a stroll through the pages of a story scattered throughout downtown Port Orchard. To complement what you find in Kadir Nelson's "If You Plant a Seed," visit the Port Orchard library for an activity kit (Mon. - Sat. 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.) which includes your very own seeds to plant and tend as the weather becomes warmer.

When: 
Repeats every day until Wed May 12 2021.
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (All day)
Friday, April 23, 2021 (All day)
Saturday, April 24, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, April 25, 2021 (All day)
Monday, April 26, 2021 (All day)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 (All day)
Friday, April 30, 2021 (All day)
Saturday, May 1, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, May 2, 2021 (All day)
Monday, May 3, 2021 (All day)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (All day)
Thursday, May 6, 2021 (All day)
Friday, May 7, 2021 (All day)
Saturday, May 8, 2021 (All day)
Sunday, May 9, 2021 (All day)
Monday, May 10, 2021 (All day)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (All day)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 (All day)
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: