Stories, songs, rhymes, and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and encourage social and emotional development. 

Informal playgroup follows the program.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: