Flex your muscles, brains, and feelings by finding creative and hilarious ways to be active at home

When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Friday, May 29, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 -
3:30pm to 3:45pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: