Join other Lego Enthusiasts to build a creation to meet a weekly challenge! We'll use the library's Legos so please leave yours at home.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 6 times except Wed Feb 01 2023, Wed Feb 15 2023, Wed Mar 01 2023, Wed Mar 15 2023, Wed Mar 29 2023, Wed Apr 12 2023, Wed Apr 26 2023.
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Intended Audience: