The Manchester Seed Library will be open daily through August.  While the library is being remodeled you can find the seed library outside the library meeting room door. Please limit your selections to 20 seed packets per growing season. 

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 20 2022.
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Intended Audience: