Have a gardening question? 
Washington State University’s Extension Office Master Gardeners will offer weekly clinics on Thursday afternoons at the library. 
Master Gardeners use science-based resources to answer questions about organic gardening practices, youth gardening, water quality, landscaping septic systems, best landscape practices, plant selection and maintenance (right plant/right place), identification of plants, insects and weeds, IPM (Integrated Pest Management), environmental stewardship, native plants, and sustainability practices.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Jan 31 2023 except Thu Nov 24 2022.
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 3:00pm to 4:45pm
Intended Audience: