Connect with a community of creators near and far as you challenge and inspire yourself  in this weekly live interactive session. Featuring Jonathan Fro Perry, Rayne Lacko, Jeffery Veregge, Ellen Hopkins, Chris Crutcher, Zak Pullen, and more! 

June 22: Jonathan "Fro" Perry, local public artist known best for graffiti style and large scale murals on the Bremerton Free Wall

June 29: Jacquelyn Speare, local printmaking artist and art educator

July 6: Chris Crutcher, award-winning YA novelist

July 13: Ellen Hopkins, bestselling YA novelist

July 20: Zak Pullen, award-winning picture book illustrator

July 27: Tessa Sayers, local beadwork and clothing designer

Zoom Link: https://krl.zoom.us/j/96573014688

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 24 2020.
Monday, June 22, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 -
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: