STEM and Art projects you can do at home.

While you wait, check out our full Kid's Zone playlist below for all of our fun videos. We'll be updating the playlist with new content Monday-Friday at 3:30 p.m., so stay posted!

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 31 2020.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 3:45pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: