Meet with a WorkSource representative to discuss job seeking strategies, get help with your resume, or just discuss your next career move. This is an in-person program held in the small meeting room. WorkSource staff will participate via WebEx. All technology will be provided by the Library. Registration required for 10am, 11am, 1:30pm, 3pm, and 4pm time slots. To register, click on the third Wednesday of the month on the calendar, then select your desired time for "Kitsap Regional Library / Poulsbo".

 

Event Type: 
When: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Intended Audience: