Interactive stories, rhymes and early literacy activities designed to strengthen your preschooler's reading readiness and to promote opportunities for social and emotional development. Playgroup afterward.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 21 2023.
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: