Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and encourage social and emotional development.  A craft will follow.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 30 2023 except Thu Oct 20 2022.
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 10:15am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: