Stroll through the pages of a book in Manchester's qa'qad Stormwater Park.  Pick up an activity kit at the Manchester branch (10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday; 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Saturday).  This program is offered in partnership with the Stormwater Division of Kitsap County Public Works, and with the support of the Friends of Manchester Library.  

The StoryWalk® Project was created by Anne Ferguson of Montpelier, VT and developed in collaboration with the Kellogg-Hubbard Library. StoryWalk® is a registered service mark owned by Ms. Ferguson.

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
When: 
Repeats every day until Wed Aug 18 2021.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Intended Audience: