Stroll through the pages of "Have You Ever Seen a Flower?," written and illustrated by Shawn Harris, in Manchester's qa'qad Stormwater Park.  Pick up a related activity bag during the Manchester branch's open hours.  This program is offered in partnership with the Stormwater Division of Kitsap County Public Works, and with the support of the Friends of Manchester Library.  

The StoryWalk® Project was created by Anne Ferguson of Montpelier, VT and developed in collaboration with the Kellogg-Hubbard Library. StoryWalk® is a registered service mark owned by Ms. Ferguson.

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 29 2022.
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Intended Audience: