Stroll through the pages of "My Ocean is Blue," written by Darren LeBeuf and illustrated by Ashley Barron, in Manchester's qa'qad Stormwater Park.  Pick up a related activity bag during the Manchester branch's open hours.  This program is offered in partnership with the Stormwater Division of Kitsap County Public Works, and with the support of the Friends of Manchester Library.  

The StoryWalk® Project was created by Anne Ferguson of Montpelier, VT and developed in collaboration with the Kellogg-Hubbard Library. StoryWalk® is a registered service mark owned by Ms. Ferguson.

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 19 2022.
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Intended Audience: