Find your next favorite chapter book with weekly dramatic readings by your friendly neighborhood librarians.

Zoom link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/94040345941?pwd=OERIWmVNSUZOeEtMRFhkL0swWHIwQT09

Upcoming books

July 2: LGBTQIA+ books for kids

When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 13 2020.
Thursday, June 4, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 -
3:30pm to 4:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: