Story Night is a fun, colorful and entertaining night of TRUE stories told by the area's best (or at least most willing) storytellers.

Story Night is celebrated at the Cloverleaf Sports Bar in Bremerton, and live streamed on the first Thursday of each month! To follow the live stream on Facebook, click here. To learn more about how to participate and see past events, please visit storynight.org or the Story Night Facebook page.

 

Topics:

May:  Transparent

June:  Headlines and deadlines 

July: Travels

August: Worried

September: Coffee, Tea, or Meh

October: Shipped

November: Judgment

December: Old Days

 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual & In-person

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

When: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 01 2022.
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Intended Audience: