Story Night is a fun, colorful and entertaining night of TRUE stories told by the area's best (or at least most willing) storytellers.

Story Night is held at the Cloverleaf Sports Bar in Bremerton on the first Thursday of each month. To learn more about how to participate and watch past events, please visit storynight.org or see Story Night's Facebook page.

 

Topics:

January 2023: Stuck

February: Games

March: Do Overs

April: Borders

May: Status Quo

June:  Anniversary

July: Moving

August: Famous

September: Stumble

October: Costumes

November: Comfort

December: Spicy

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2023.
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Intended Audience: