Canceled

Wednesday, June 29, 2022Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Encourage your child’s love of reading with an outdoor, socially-distanced storytime designed to build early literacy skills through stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement. Downtown Bremerton branch in partnership with Bremerton Parks & Recreation. Storytime cancelations will be posted at krl.org in the case of inclement weather.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week 11 times.
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: