Follow Daniel through his local park as its wildlife creatures teach him about poetry in "Daniel Finds a Poem", written and illustrated by Micha Archer. This program is offered in partnership with the Bremerton Parks & Recreation.
 
The StoryWalk® Project was created by Anne Ferguson of Montpelier, VT and developed in collaboration with the Kellogg-Hubbard Library. Storywalk® is a registered service mark owned by Ms. Ferguson.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 07 2022.
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 9:15am to Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 9:15pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 9:15am to Monday, August 8, 2022 - 9:15pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 9:15am to Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 9:15pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 9:15am to Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 9:15pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 9:15am to Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 9:15pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 9:15am to Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:15pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 9:15am to Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9:15pm
Intended Audience: