Join other teens as we delve into the mysteries of the frozen north with Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden. If you are interested in joining or if you need further information, please email ksmith@krl.org for availablity and information.

Join our community Zoom room to view this event. Get started here: https://krl.zoom.us/j/97588875859

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 965 8243 0674 followed by #.

If you’re new to Zoom, there are three ways to participate:

Desktop Computer: Click on the Zoom Link to get started. Zoom will open up in a new window and begin to download on your computer. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also click “join from your browser” or “join meeting” on mobile.

Mobile Video: If on a mobile device, Zoom will prompt you to download the Zoom app. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also tap “join meeting” and view in browser.

Call In: To call in and listen, simply dial in using the toll-free phone number listed within each of our Zoom events.

Tutorial: Still need some help? Visit KRL.org/tutorials to learn how to use Zoom.

 
Other Location: 
When: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 28 2021 except Fri Feb 12 2021, Fri Mar 12 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021, Fri May 14 2021.
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: