Join other teens as we delve into the mysteries of the frozen north with Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden. If you are interested in joining or if you need further information, please email ksmith@krl.org for availablity and information.

 

 
Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
884 8765 2814
When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Aug 31 2022 except Tue Nov 09 2021, Tue Nov 16 2021, Tue Dec 28 2021, Tue Jun 07 2022, Tue Jul 05 2022.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:15pm
Intended Audience: