Spark your toddler’s love of reading with a storytime designed to build early literacy skills through stories, rhymes, songs and lots of full body movement. Playgroup afterward.

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Mar 21 2023.
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Intended Audience: