Spark your toddler’s love of reading with a storytime designed to build early literacy skills through stories, rhymes, songs and lots of full body movement.  

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
In-person
When: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 08 2022 except Wed Oct 26 2022, Wed Nov 23 2022.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: