The Downtown Bremerton book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Print copies are available at the branch.

November 22: Reader's Choice - share your favorite autumn/cozy read.

December 27Interior Chinatown by Charles Yu

January 24: Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
When: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Jun 30 2022.
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Intended Audience: 
Zoom Meeting ID: 
915 4289 5896

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.