The Downtown Bremerton book group reads fiction and nonfiction throughout the year. Print copies are available at the branch.

May 24: Discuss a short story collection of your choosing.

June 28The Library Book by Susan Orlean


Join our community Zoom room to view this event. Click on the Zoom link to get started: https://krl.zoom.us/j/91542895896

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID 915 4289 5896 followed by #."

If you’re new to Zoom, there are three ways to participate:

Desktop Computer: Click on the Zoom Link to get started. Zoom will open up in a new window and begin to download on your computer. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also click “join from your browser” or “join meeting” on mobile.

Mobile Video: If on a mobile device, Zoom will prompt you to download the Zoom app. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also tap “join meeting” and view in browser.

Call In: To call in and listen, simply dial in using the toll-free phone number listed within each of our Zoom events.

Tutorial: Still need some help? Visit KRL.org/tutorials to learn how to use Zoom.

When: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Thu Mar 31 2022.
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: