Build school readiness skills and make new friends through stories, songs and movement. 

Zoom Link:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/99064160231?pwd=RnkyMlQ1d0F4TXk5cU5OOXltVEZKQT09

 

When: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Aug 28 2020.
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: