Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness.

Join our community Zoom room to view this event.
Click on the Zoom link to get started:  https://krl.zoom.us/j/99282161688
Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID (992 8216 1688) followed by #." 

If you’re new to Zoom, there are three ways to participate: 

Desktop Computer: Click on the Zoom Link to get started. Zoom will open up in a new window and begin to download on your computer. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also click “join from your browser” or “join meeting” on mobile. 

Mobile Video: If on a mobile device, Zoom will prompt you to download the Zoom app. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also tap “join meeting” and view in browser. 

Call In: To call in and listen, simply dial in using the toll-free phone number listed within each of our Zoom events. 

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Oct 01 2020.
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Registration: 
Not required
Event Type: 
Age Ranges: