Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness. 

Join our community Zoom room to view this event.
Click on the Zoom link to get started:     https://krl.zoom.us/j/91341896139

Dial in toll-free: 888-788-0099. You will be prompted to enter the meeting ID (913 4189 6139) followed by #." 

If you’re new to Zoom, there are three ways to participate: 

Desktop Computer: Click on the Zoom Link to get started. Zoom will open up in a new window and begin to download on your computer. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also click “join from your browser” or “join meeting” on mobile. 

Mobile Video: If on a mobile device, Zoom will prompt you to download the Zoom app. If you’d like to avoid downloading the application, you can also tap “join meeting” and view in browser. 

Call In: To call in and listen, simply dial in using the toll-free phone number listed within each of our Zoom events. 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 18 2021 except Thu Oct 14 2021, Thu Nov 11 2021.
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: 
Zoom Meeting ID: 
913 4189 6139