Stories, songs, rhymes and full-body movement designed to build early literacy skills and develop socio-emotional awareness. 

Event Type: 
Registration: 
Not required
Program Type: 
Virtual

For virtual events, please join our community Zoom room and connect through desktop, phone or mobile. To dial in toll-free, call 888-788-0099 and you'll be prompted to enter the meeting ID, followed by #. For more information on how to connect over Zoom, visit KRL.org/zoomfaq.

Zoom Meeting ID: 
863 6206 3657
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 26 2022.
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Intended Audience: